top of page

Music in Four Sharps

Op. 52 | Guitar and String Quartet | 2004

This is the original version of Music in Four Sharps, six years later arranged for Guitar Quartet.

Listen to Excerpt:
Music in Four Sharps, Op. 52 (excerpt) - Ian Krouse
00:00 / 00:00
  • grey Spotify Icon
  • Grey Amazon icon
  • Grey Apple Music Icon
Watch Performance:

Ian Krouse, conductor  |  Jaso Vieaux, guitar  |  Alice Byol Kim, violin  | Hsuan-Hao Hsu, violin  |  Kumbo Xu, viola  |  Sang-Eun Lee, cello

View Score Sample:
bottom of page